top of page

Board of Trustees

Mike Leppala

Chair (Independent, Voting)


Civil Servant

Patricia Brown

(Independent, Voting)

Operations Manager

Ester Griego

(Independent, Voting)

Retired Civil Servant

Martin Alires

Treasurer (Budget & Finance Committee Chair, Voting)

Retired Quality Control Officer

Mary Beth Nelson

(Independent, Voting)


Alexandria Paisano

(Independent, Voting)

Program Director

Michael Harlan

 Vice Chair(Independent, Voting)

Mechanical Engineer

bottom of page